Track Schedule 2013
February 16, 2013
Date
Time
Description
Location


Sat 3/9/2013
9:00am
SE NEWCOMERS
FOOTHILL

Tues 3/12/2013
3:30pm
FOOTHILL @ ELDORADO
ELDORADO

Wed 3/20/2013
3:30pm
CORONADO - SPRING MTN
FOOTHILL

Sat 3/23/2013
8:00am
LAS VEGAS TRACK CLASSIC
SILVERADO
Notes:
Qualifying Standards

Wed 4/3/2013
3:30pm
BASIC
FOOTHILL

Fri 4/5/2013
3:00pm
RON RESLER
BOULDER CITY

Thurs 4/11/2013
3:30pm
FOOTHILL-CALVERY C.
DEL SOL

Sat 4/13/2013
8:00am
JAGUAR INVITE
VALLEY CENTER, CA
Notes:
California Trip - Selected Athletes

Mon 4/15/2013
3:30pm
FOOTHILL @ LIBERTY
LIBERTY

Sat 4/20/2013
8:00am
FROSH-SOPH
GREEN VALLEY

Wed 5/1/2013
3:00pm
REGIONAL PRELIMS
SILVERADO

Fri 5/3/2013
3:00pm
REGIONAL PRELIMS
SILVERADO

Fri 5/10/2013
3:00pm
REGIONAL FINALS
SILVERADO

Fri 5/17/2013
3:00pm
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
SILVERADO

Sat 5/18/2013
8:00am
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
SILVERADO

Blog Posts


Track Schedule 2013
February 16, 2013
Date Time Description Location Sat 3/9/2013 9:00am SE NEWCOMERS FOOTHILL Tues 3/12/2013 3:30pm FOOTHILL @ ELDORADO ELDORADO Wed 3/20/2013 3:30pm CORONADO - SPRING MTN FOOTHILL Sat 3/23/2013 8:00am...