Schedule for Lyndhurst Summer Softball
June 20, 2013
Here is a tentative schedule......
Our home field is at Matera Field,
Lyndhurst, NJ
(corner of Ridge Rd and Marin Ave)

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
6/11/2013 Tuesday 6:00 PM Little Falls vs Lyndhurst in Lyndhurst
6/13/2013 Thursday 6:00 PM North Bergen vs Lyndhurst in Lyndhurst
6/25/2013 Tuesday 6:00 PM Hawthorne vs Lyndhurst in Lyndhurst
6/26/2013 Wednesday 6:00 PM Oakland vs Lyndhurst in Lyndhurst
6/28/2013 Friday 6:00 PM North Bergen vs Lyndhurst in Lyndhurst
7/1/2013 Monday 6:00 PM Lyndhurst vs Lakeland #1 in Lakeland
7/3/2013 Wednesday 6:00 PM Lyndhurst vs Little Falls in Little Falls
7/10/2013 Wednesday 6:00 PM Lyndhurst vs Lakeland #2 in Lakeland 2
7/11/2013 Thursday 6:00 PM Lyndhurst vs Hawthorne in Hawthorne
7/15/2013 Monday 6:00 PM Lakeland #2 vs Lyndhurst in Lyndhurst
7/16/2013 Tuesday 6:00 PM Lyndhurst vs Oakland in Oakland
7/17/2013 Wednesday 6:00 PM Lakeland #1 vs Lyndhurst in Lyndhurst

Blog Posts


Schedule for Lyndhurst Summer Softball
June 20, 2013
Here is a tentative schedule...... Our home field is at Matera Field, Lyndhurst, NJ (corner of Ridge Rd and Marin Ave) Date Day Time Visitor Home Field 6/11/2013 Tuesday 6:00 PM Little Falls vs...
QUEEN OF PEACE 17, WEEHAWKEN 6 (at North Arlington)
March 1, 2013
Nikki Sammartino had a double, a triple and five RBIs for the victors. Ally Terranova also drove in three for QOP. -
Observer Athlete of the Week
February 28, 2013
QP’s Sammartino swings big bat for Golden Griffins April 25th, 2012 admin Photo by Jim Hague/ Queen of Peace sophomore second baseman Nikki Sammartino. By Jim Hague Nikki Sammartino may be only a...